Cannelton Police Department

Courteous-Professional-Dedicated

Contact Information

Please email any staff about questions, concerns, comments, or crime tips.

Lee A. Hall, Chief of Police     chief.hall@canneltonpolice.com

Richard L. Myers, Sergeant    rmyers@canneltonpolice.com

Kyle Lutgring, Patrolman    lutgring@canneltonpolice.com

Mark Poehlein, Patrolman     mpoehlein@canneltonpolice.com

Richard Kratzer, Patrolman     richard.kratzer@canneltonpolice.com

Daniel Bickford, Reserve     bickfor@canneltonpolice.com

Jerry Ammon, Reserve    ammon@canneltonpolice.com

Kenneth Lawalin, Reserve     lawalin@canneltonpolice.com