Cannelton Police Department

Courteous-Professional-Dedicated

Contact Information

Please email any staff about questions, concerns, comments, or crime tips.

Lee A. Hall, Chief of Police     [email protected]

Richard L. Myers, Sergeant    rmyers@canneltonpolice.com

Kyle Lutgring, Patrolman    lutgring@canneltonpolice.com

Mark Poehlein, Patrolman     [email protected]

Richard Kratzer, Patrolman     [email protected]

Daniel Bickford, Reserve     bickford@canneltonpolice.com

Jerry Ammon, Reserve    ammon@canneltonpolice.com

Kenneth Lawalin, Reserve     lawalin@canneltonpolice.com

Jesse Aders, Reserve     aders@canneltonpolice.com

 


Upcoming Events

Monday, Aug 13 at 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Aug 13 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, Sep 10 at 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 10 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Forward our website to a friend! Click "Share".